Home Project news Achievements
Achievements
cesla_logo_flat.jpg Here we present the achievements of the CESLA project
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Vienna (November 2012): Presentation of the project CESLA and connected technology discussions Friday, 14 December 2012 7496
2 Villach (October 2012): Technology Conference CESLA-eMobility Wednesday, 10 October 2012 8461
3 Maribor (September 2012): CESLA at the European Mobility Week 2012 Monday, 17 September 2012 8214
4 Leibnitz (March 2012): Conference and roadshow "With the power of the battery" Monday, 19 March 2012 11174
5 Maribor (November 2011): Workshop with the CESLA project presentation Tuesday, 22 November 2011 8227
6 Maribor (October 2011): CESLA project presentation on the Universal Children's Day Friday, 18 November 2011 8052
7 Hajdina (October 2011): CESLA project presentation at Hajdina Elementary School Thursday, 17 November 2011 8288
8 Lovrenc na Pohorju (Oct. 2011): CESLA project presentation at Lovrenc na Pohorju Elementary School Thursday, 17 November 2011 8555
9 Slovenska Bistrica (Oct2011): CESLA project presentation at Slovenska Bistrica 2nd Elementary School Thursday, 17 November 2011 10286
10 Kamnica (September 2011): CESLA project presentation at Kamnica Elementary School Wednesday, 16 November 2011 8339
11 Maribor (September 2011): CESLA project presentation at ICEM – TC Wednesday, 16 November 2011 8454
12 Maribor (September 2011): Activities of the CESLA Project within the European Week of Mobility 2011 Tuesday, 27 September 2011 8916
13 Villach (May 2011): eMobility Workshop Monday, 30 May 2011 9523
14 Grottenhof (May 2011): CESLA participation on the event »Markt der Artenvielfalt« Monday, 30 May 2011 8607
15 Maribor (May 2011): CESLA participation at the Power Engineering Conference Monday, 30 May 2011 8942
16 Graz (April 2011): E-mobility Conference in Graz Thursday, 26 May 2011 22485
17 Selnica ob Dravi (April 2011): CESLA Demostration Drives at Primary School Selnica ob Dravi Tuesday, 19 April 2011 10007
18 Ptuj (March 2011):CESLA eMobility Group successfully introduced idea of eMobility to 50,000 visitors Tuesday, 08 March 2011 8608
19 Oberwart (October 2010): Workshop on strengthening regional cooperation in e-mobility Saturday, 23 October 2010 6473
20 Maribor (September 2010): With The CESLA Project at the European Mobility Week Friday, 24 September 2010 9576

Achievements

User login

mgrt_logolocilo_h80si-at_h80locilo_h80prihodnost_h80locilo_h80steiermark_h80